Wednesday 5th September

Holy Communion Service,Christ Church at 7.30pm 

followed by 'Bring & Buy Sale' in church hall

Wednesday 3rd October

Blythswood Christmas Shoe Box Appeal

Tuesday 9th October

Area Service - Magheragall Parish Church at 7.30pm

Wednesday 7th November

Christmas Table Flowers

Wednesday 5th December

Christmas Dinner

Wednesday 9th January

'Down Memory Lane'

Wednesday 6th February

'Margaret's Book'

Wednesday 6th March

Ash Wednesday Service, Christ Church at 7.30pm

followed by 'Bible Auction' in church hall

Wednesday 3rd April

'Accessoring Your Wardrobe' with Moira George

Monday 29th April (To be confirmed)

Area Coffee Evening - Christ Church, Derriaghy at 7.45pm

Wednesday 1st May

AGM followed by 'Beetle Drive'

May/June

Summer Outing - to be arranged