Wednesday 4th September 2019

Holy Communion Service,Christ Church at 7.30pm 

followed by 'Bring & Buy Sale' in church hall

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Blythswood Christmas Shoe Box Appeal

Tuesday 14th October 2019

Area Service - Lambeg Parish Church at 7.30pm

Wednesday 6th November 2019

GOH - TBC

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Christmas Dinner

Wednesday 8th January 2020

'Wish you were here' 

Margaret  Hanthorne

Wednesday 5th February 2020

'Policing in a Modern World'

Heather Flannigan

Wednesday 4th March 2020

TBC

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Natural Soap Company

Irene Gourley

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Area Coffee Evening

Eglantine Parish

7.30pm

Wednesday 6th May 2020

AGM

followed by Beetle Drive

May/June

Summer Outing - to be arranged